Land Trust

Land Trust

West Jordan
month | Year


South Jordan
month | Year


Hawthorn Academy participates in Land Trust. Land Trust is addressed during board meetings in September, October, January and March. Location is posted 24 hours with the Board agenda each month.Lands Trust meetings will be held: October 5, Nov. 8th, January 15 and April 23. Meetings are held from 8:30-10:30 AM in the conference room at the South Jordan campus. The Rules of Order and Procedure adopted by the council.

Parents - Laura Jensen - jensenl06@gmail.com

Candace Rose - candacerose31@yahoo.com

Amy Swensen - aswensen@hawthornacademy.org

Brigitte Todd - toddfamilia@yahoo.com

Tammi Wright - tammi@wrightideas.org

Charter Board Of Trustees

Board: Chair - Meggen Pettit(mpettit@hawthornacademy.org)

Vice- Chair - Jamie Johnson (jjohnson@hawthornacademy.org)

Secretary – Diana Jensen (djensen@hawthornacademy.org)

Members – Heidi Scott (hscott@hawthornacademy.org)

Stephanie Rendon (srendon@hawthornacademy.org)

Lead Director – Dr. Deborah Swensen (dswensen@hawthornacademy.org)

Agenda- Oct. 5, 2018

Train new council members

Review Final Lands Trust Report for 2017-18





West Jordan campus

South Jordan campus

office hours

  • Monday-Friday 8:00-4:00



Website Design frogtummy



Website Design frogtummy


Top