Skip to main content
Close

Land Trust

Land Trust

West Jordan
month | Year


South Jordan
month | Year


The final Land Trust meeting of the 18-19 school year was held Wednesday, March 6th, 2019 at 8:45 AM at the South Jordan campus. You can view our rules of order, our last meeting's agenda and notes, and our final report for the 18-19 year.

Land Trust Committee

Kelly Noorda - kelly.noorda@utahca.org

Amy Swensen - aswensen@hawthornacademy.org

Brigitte Todd - toddfamilia@yahoo.com

Tammi Wright - tammi@wrightideas.org

Jessie Hackford - jeshackford@gmail.com 

Charter Board Of Trustees

Board: Chair - Meggen Pettit(mpettit@hawthornacademy.org)

Vice- Chair - Jamie Johnson (jjohnson@hawthornacademy.org)

Secretary – Diana Jensen (djensen@hawthornacademy.org)

Members – Heidi Scott (hscott@hawthornacademy.org)

Stephanie Rendon (srendon@hawthornacademy.org)

Lead Director – Dr. Deborah Swensen (dswensen@hawthornacademy.org)





West Jordan campus

South Jordan campus

  • 1437 West 11400 South
    South Jordan, UT 84095
  • Phone - 801-260-3040
    Fax - 801-254-6677
  • Email:
    jmckissick@hawthornacademy.org

office hours

  • Monday-Friday 8:00-4:00



Website Design frogtummy



Website Design frogtummy


Top